Weitere Branchen

Es gibt nur wenige Produkte, die Carling seit der Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahr 1920 nicht eingeschaltet hat, und noch weniger Branchen, die sich nicht an Carling gewandt haben. Das hochqualifizierte Entwicklungsteam von Carling ist höchst leistungsbereit und motiviert, Lösungen für führende Elektronik- und Industrie-OEMs in einer Vielzahl von Branchen bereitzustellen.

Licht/Ton

Für Bühnenbeleuchtung, Musikanlagen, Verstärker, Projektoren und ähnliches - unter den Druckschaltern der Serie 110/316P oder der Serie 641 sowie den Schutzschaltern der Serie C von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

Großküchengeräte

Für Kaffeemaschinen, kommerzielle Geschirrspülmaschinen, Kühlschränke, Gefriergeräte, Eisbereiter, Warmhalteschränke und ähnliches - unter den Wippschaltern der Serie LTIG oder den Kippschaltern der Serie F und der Serie G von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

Kommerzielle Klimatechnik

Für kommerzielle Klimaanlagen, Kompressoren, Wärmepumpen, Heizkessel und ähnliches - unter den Schutzschaltern der Serie C und der Serie E sowie den Wippschaltern der Serie T von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

Fußbodenpflege

Für kommerzielle Bodenreinigungsgeräte, Staubsauger, Bohnergeräte, Teppichreinigungsgeräte und ähnliches - unter den Schutzschaltern der Serie M sowie den versiegelten Wippschaltern der Serie V Contura II und II, der Serie V Contura X, XI und XIIund der Serie L von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

Generatoren

Für Generatoren - unter den Schutzschaltern der Serie C , den FI-Schutzschaltern der Serie PB sowie den thermischen Schutzschaltern der Serie C1005B, CLB-Series, der Serie CMBund der Serie CTB von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen

Anlagensteuerung

Für Batterieladegeräte, Kompressoren, Motorsteuerungen, Fließbänder, Druckpressen, Roboter, Sortieranlagen und ähnliches - unter den Schutzschaltern der Serie A, der Serie C und der Serie E sowie den Kippschaltern der Serie F und der Serie G von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

Küchenkleingeräte

Für Kaffeemaschinen, Rührgeräte, Mixer, Küchenmaschinen, Toaster, Öfen, Kühlschränke, Geschirrspülmaschinen und ähnliches - unter den Mini-Wippschaltern der Serie R, deSerie 621 und der Serie 651 von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

Sicherheitssysteme

Für Alarmanlagen, Notbeleuchtungssysteme, Feuermelder und ähnliches - unter den Mini-Wippschaltern der Serie 621 und der Serie 651 von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

Prüf- und Messtechnik

Für Fahrzeugdiagnosegeräte, Batterietestgeräte, Umwelttestgeräte, Bautestgeräte, meteorologische Geräte, Kalibrierungsgeräte und ähnliches - unter den Schutzschaltern der Serie A und der Serie M sowie den Mikro-Wippschaltern von Carling finden Sie, was Sie benötigen.

More Industries

Since Carling's founding in 1920, there are few products it hasn't turned "ON", and fewer industries that haven't turned to Carling. The highly skilled engineering team at Carling is committed to excellence and to providing engineered solutions to leading electronic and industrial OEMs in a variety of industries.

Audio Visual

For use in Theater Lighting, Music Equipment, Amplifiers, Projectors, among others – look to Carling's 110/316P-Series or 641-Series Push Button Switches, and C-Series Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.

Commercial Food Equipment >>

For use in Coffee Brewers, Commercial Dishwashers, Refrigerators, Freezers, Ice Machines, Warming Racks, and others–look to Carling's LTIG-Series Rocker Switches or F-Series and G-Series Toggle Switches to meet your needs.

Commercial HVAC

For use in Commercial Air Conditioners, Compressors, Heat Pumps, Furnaces and more – look to Carling's C-Series and E-Series Circuit Breakers, and T-Series Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Floor Care

For use in Commercial Floor Care Equipment, Vacuum Cleaners, Polishers, Rug Cleaners, and more – look to Carling's M-Series Circuit Breakers, and V-Series Contura II & III, V-Series Contura X,XI & XII, and L-Series Sealed Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Generators

For use in Generators - look to Carling's C-Series Circuit Breakers, PB-Series Ground Fault Circuit Breaker, and C1005B-Series, CLB-Series, CMB-Series, and CTB-Series Thermal Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.

Industrial Controls >>

For use in Battery Chargers, Compressors, Motor Controllers, Conveyor Belts, Printing Presses, Robotics, Sorters, and more - look to Carling's A-Series, C-Series, and E-Series Circuit Breakers, and F-Series and G-Series Toggle Switches to meet your needs.

Kitchen & Small Appliance

For use in Coffee Makers, Blenders, Mixers, Food Processors, Toasters, Ovens, Refrigerators, Dishwashers and more - look to Carling's R-Series, 621-Series, and 651-Series Miniature Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Security Systems

For use in Alarm Systems, Emergency Lighting, Fire Pull Stations and more - look to Carling's 621-Series and 651-Series Miniature Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Test & Measurement Equipment

For use in Automotive Diagnostics Equipment, Battery Test Equipment, Environmental Test Equipment, Construction Test Equipment, Meteorological Equipment, QC Calibration Equipment, and more - look to Carling's A-Series and M-Series Circuit Breakers, and Carling's line of Subminiature Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Medical Equipment >>

Carling's stringent quality and design standards assure conformance with the most demanding performance and reliability specifications of the medical industry - look to our line of full-sized rocker switches, small-sized rocker switches, full-sized toggle switches, and miniature toggle switches, as well as our M-Series, A-Series and C1005B-Series Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.

Rail Signaling & Infrastructure >>

Offering maximum circuit protection for use in signaling and infrastructures in the railway industry - look to Carling's C-Series, A-Series, G-Series, E-Series and F-Series Hydraulic Magnetic Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.