更多行业

Carling 自 1920 年成立以来,很少推出市场反应平平的产品,未向其寻求解决方案的行业更是少之又少。Carling 拥有技艺精湛的工程团队,他们追求卓越并致力于提供工程解决方案,引领各种行业中的电子和工业 OEM 发展。

视听

用于剧场照明、音乐设备、功放、投影仪和其它设备 – Carling 的 110/316P 系列641 系列 按钮开关和 C 系列 断路器可满足您的需求。

商用食品设备

用于咖啡机、商用洗碗机、冰箱、冷冻机、制冰机、烘烤架及其它设备 – Carling 的 LTIG 系列 摇键开关或 F 系列G 系列拨动开关可满足您的需求。

商用 HVAC

用于商用空调、压缩机、热泵、熔炉及其它设备 – Carling 的 C 系列E 系列 断路器以及 T 系列 摇键开关可满足您的需要。

护理

用于商用地面护理设备、真空吸尘器、抛光机、地毯吸尘器及其它设备 – Carling 的 M 系列 断路器、V 系列 Contura II 和 IIIV-Series Contura X、XI 和 XII 以及L 系列 密封摇键开关可满足您的需求。

发电机

用于发电机 – Carling 的断路器、PB 系列 接地故障断路器及 C1005B 系列CLB 系列CMB 系列CTB 系列 热断路器可满足您的需求。

工业控制

用于电池充电器、压缩机、电机控制器、传送带、印刷机、机器人、分类机及其它设备 – Carling 的 A 系列C 系列、E 系列 断路器及F 系列G 系列 拨动开关可满足您的需求。

厨房和小家电

用于咖啡机、搅拌器、混合器、食物加工机、烤箱、烘箱、电冰箱、洗碗机及其它设备 - Carling 的 R 系列621 系列、 和651 系列微型摇键开关可满足您的需求。

安全系统

用于报警系统、应急照明、火警站等 - Carling 的 621 系列651 系列微型摇键开关可满足您的需求。

测试和测量设备

用于汽车诊断设备、电池测试设备、环境测试设备、结构测试设备、气象设备、QC 校准设备等 – Carling 的 A 系列M 系列 断路器以及 Carling 的一系列 超小型摇键开关 能够满足您的需求。

More Industries

Since Carling's founding in 1920, there are few products it hasn't turned "ON", and fewer industries that haven't turned to Carling. The highly skilled engineering team at Carling is committed to excellence and to providing engineered solutions to leading electronic and industrial OEMs in a variety of industries.

Audio Visual

For use in Theater Lighting, Music Equipment, Amplifiers, Projectors, among others – look to Carling's 110/316P-Series or 641-Series Push Button Switches, and C-Series Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.

Commercial Food Equipment >>

For use in Coffee Brewers, Commercial Dishwashers, Refrigerators, Freezers, Ice Machines, Warming Racks, and others–look to Carling's LTIG-Series Rocker Switches or F-Series and G-Series Toggle Switches to meet your needs.

Commercial HVAC

For use in Commercial Air Conditioners, Compressors, Heat Pumps, Furnaces and more – look to Carling's C-Series and E-Series Circuit Breakers, and T-Series Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Floor Care

For use in Commercial Floor Care Equipment, Vacuum Cleaners, Polishers, Rug Cleaners, and more – look to Carling's M-Series Circuit Breakers, and V-Series Contura II & III, V-Series Contura X,XI & XII, and L-Series Sealed Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Generators

For use in Generators - look to Carling's C-Series Circuit Breakers, PB-Series Ground Fault Circuit Breaker, and C1005B-Series, CLB-Series, CMB-Series, and CTB-Series Thermal Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.

Industrial Controls >>

For use in Battery Chargers, Compressors, Motor Controllers, Conveyor Belts, Printing Presses, Robotics, Sorters, and more - look to Carling's A-Series, C-Series, and E-Series Circuit Breakers, and F-Series and G-Series Toggle Switches to meet your needs.

Kitchen & Small Appliance

For use in Coffee Makers, Blenders, Mixers, Food Processors, Toasters, Ovens, Refrigerators, Dishwashers and more - look to Carling's R-Series, 621-Series, and 651-Series Miniature Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Security Systems

For use in Alarm Systems, Emergency Lighting, Fire Pull Stations and more - look to Carling's 621-Series and 651-Series Miniature Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Test & Measurement Equipment

For use in Automotive Diagnostics Equipment, Battery Test Equipment, Environmental Test Equipment, Construction Test Equipment, Meteorological Equipment, QC Calibration Equipment, and more - look to Carling's A-Series and M-Series Circuit Breakers, and Carling's line of Subminiature Rocker Switches to meet your needs.

Medical Equipment >>

Carling's stringent quality and design standards assure conformance with the most demanding performance and reliability specifications of the medical industry - look to our line of full-sized rocker switches, small-sized rocker switches, full-sized toggle switches, and miniature toggle switches, as well as our M-Series, A-Series and C1005B-Series Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.

Rail Signaling & Infrastructure >>

Offering maximum circuit protection for use in signaling and infrastructures in the railway industry - look to Carling's C-Series, A-Series, G-Series, E-Series and F-Series Hydraulic Magnetic Circuit Breakers to meet your needs.