质量宗旨

量宗旨

量承

Carling Technologies 对质量作出的承始于研方面的投在您的目得到 Carling 的技术应用专家认证后,Carling 的工程团队将与您的项目团队紧密合作,将最初的产品理念推向最终的设计和制造阶段。Carling 工程师会评估多个设计备选方案,并同步开发产品和制造工艺。  

多用途算机将制造系 Carling 的专业技术集成到加工和严格的质量检测点中,并在设计和制造工艺的每个阶段提供帮助指导。最先统计过程控制与测试方法监视器相合,可记录所有检查,从而避免设计、材料或制造中的缺陷。

由此,Carling 开始以更快速度和更低成本生产出功能优越、外型美观的产品。从原料到成品,优质一直是 Carling Technologies 的一大标志。

100 多年来,Carling Technologies 一直为客户提供一流的开关、控制和电路保护产品,并承诺继续引领行业发展、永远恪守质量信条。量永设计 Carling 的公司结构、公司系统、制造工艺和制造产品以及其客户关系过程中的控制因素  的宗旨是“量源于设计”!的目提供量最佳的品,不断足所有指定的设计参数。  

Carling Technologies 的质量方针是:

的整个团队都致力于提高量,增加客户满意度。 在行内保持先的量是我持久成功的关键因素。

  • 不断努力,继续业发展,将新与最佳客量相合。 量是我整个公司准的灵魂。
  • 量承要求我们为提供一致且完全符合范的品。
  • 量源于设计纲领的最高宗旨是避免缺陷。
  • 的供商是业务的一个关键部分。 与我们紧密合作,不断提供足我的技参数的材料和件。
  • 与客保持着密的系,这样便能明确定我们要持续提供的产品和服务参数。
  • 不断努力提高量和客户满意度。

致,
Richard W. Sorenson
董事长

Quality Mission

Commitment to Quality

Carling Technologies’ commitment to quality begins with its investment in research and development. After approval of your project by Carling’s technical application specialists, Carling’s engineering team will work closely with your project team to advance initial product concepts to final design and manufacturing. Carling engineers evaluate multiple design alternatives, as well as, develop products and manufacturing processes concurrently.

A multi-faceted computer integrated manufacturing system along with Carling’s expertise in tooling and rigorous quality checkpoints help guide each stage of the design and manufacturing process. State-of-the-art statistical process controls coupled with end product testing methods monitor and document all quality checks, to prevent defects in design, materials, or manufacturing.

As a result, Carling is proud to produce functionally superior, aesthetically pleasing products faster and at lower costs. From raw material to finished product, quality is a hallmark of Carling Technologies.

With close to 100 years of providing customers with the best in switching, control and circuit protection products, Carling Technologies pledges to continue to lead the industry with total commitment to quality. Quality will always be the controlling factor in the design of Carling’s corporate structure, corporate systems, manufacturing processes and manufactured products, as well as in its customer relations. Our mission is Quality By Design! Our goal is to provide our customers with products of the best possible quality, consistently meeting all specified design parameters.

Carling Technologies Quality Policy is:

Our entire team is committed to customer satisfaction and quality. Industry leadership in quality is a key element to our continuing success.

  • We constantly strive to continue to lead the industry in product innovation combined with the best customer service and quality. Quality dominates our entire corporate discipline.
  • Our Quality commitment requires us to provide products to our customers with consistent and total conformance to specifications.
  • Defect prevention is paramount to our Quality By Design program.
  • Our suppliers are a key part of our business. They are involved closely with us to provide materials and components consistently meeting our specifications.
  • We maintain close relationships with our customers to enable us to clearly define the product and service parameters we are to consistently provide.
  • We work to continuously improve our quality and customer satisfaction.

Sincerely,
Richard W. Sorenson
President

©2012 Carling Technologies